Change Language

InvestHK Webinar - Creative Industries: Driving Innovation and Future Growth

Overview

Nestled in the heart of Asia, Hong Kong is one of the global creative output leaders and ranked second globally in World Digital Competitiveness. Find out more about the latest opportunities in the digital ecosystem of Hong Kong's creative landscape in this webinar, which highlighted the findings of the new publication "Creative Industries: Driving Innovation and Future Growth” – jointly presented by InvestHK and PwC. 

Industry experts from various creative disciplines and leading market players from Hong Kong, Australia, Japan and Korea shared the current state of the digital development and the opportunities of the creative economy.

Webinar in English 

Webinar in Korean

 

Event Details
Date:
25 November 2021
Time:
Hong Kong Time (GMT +8) 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Japan and Korea Time (GMT +9) 2:00pm - 3:00pm
AEDT (GMT +11) 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Remark:
The webinar will be conducted in English. Simultaneous interpretation in Japanese and Korean will be provided
Contact General Enquiries
24/F, Fairmont House, 8 Cotton Tree Drive, Central, Hong Kong
Update on COVID-19: Please refer to HKSARG's website on the Fight Against the Coronavirus for the latest situation, health measures, travel advisories, a wide range of support measures available to businesses and a list of FAQs.

Share to

QR